Easy Valentine’s day decor – vinyl soap pump

With my Valentine mantle all done up in pretty pinks and reds, (and totally loving the free subway art I found here )I still felt like I needed more “love”.

One more project…and this one was seriously simple and so fast to whip up. I found a plain white soap pump at Walmart that was relatively inexpensive and played around with some remnants of cricut vinyl I had from another project. I love the end result, not too fussy, not cluttery (yes, I know it’s not a real word…) and it will have my girlies happily washing their hands!

Can’t forget to decorate the sides too!

 

Finished it off by doing the same design on the back, because, somehow, in my house, the soap pumps never stay straight! LOL Hope you enjoyed, thanks for looking!

This entry was posted in Home Decor and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Easy Valentine’s day decor – vinyl soap pump

  1. domenica says:

    Such a FUN project. LOVE it. 🙂

  2. Shan says:

    Wow! That would never have even occured to me to do; so simple though!

Leave a Reply

